You’re Invited- My Musical Goodbye

This is my farewell! I am not doing a traditional farewell. I will be saying goodbye the only way I know how… With music, and a little help from my friends at The Stereo Room in Orem Utah!

I will, of course, be sharing one last message at the end of this event, and one last song. This will be an unforgettable night. And you won’t ever see a farewell like this again.

You all supported me and helped me get to this point. I couldn’t have done it without you, even though I don’t know most of you. I thought it was only right that I invited my beloved supporters.

Date: March 16th (TWO DAYS BEFORE I LEAVE!!!)

Address: 521 N. 1200 W. OREM, UT 84057

Time: 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

IMG_1491

9 thoughts on “You’re Invited- My Musical Goodbye

  1. I so wish I could be there, but at my old age it’s hard to travel. I hope the farewell is all you hope it will be. Sounds wonderful.

    Grammy paulaj in SE Utah

    Like

  2. We would come it we could, but we live in Arizona. I have sure enjoyed your blog. Will you have someone post your letters to your blog? That would be amazing to be able to keep following your journey. We wish you all the best. You will be amazing – because God will help you. Thanks for sharing your story with others. You have already touched many hearts and lives. Godspeed, Elder!

    Like

  3. Would love to be there. Know it will be beyond excellent. Enjoy this experience, it will forever change your life. Prayers and thoughts and emails will go with you into the mission field. Stay true.

    Like

  4. We are very excited to come. Cannot wait to share this wonderful and amazing event with you and all of your family and friends. 🙂

    Like

  5. I just came across your blog today. I am glad I did. My son, soon to be Elder Erickson, will be going to the same mission. He enters the MTC in June. Thanks for sharing. It was an inspiration to me.

    Like

  6. Best of luck on your next two years! You will be a great missionary because you are truly invested in His Kingdom! So happy to have found your blog and followed your progression! You inspire me to be better. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

